Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kiuru Jani jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi 0408286274
Joukkueenjohtaja Korsimo-Niemi Marja-Liisa marja-liisa.korsimo-niemi@hani-halli.fi 040-5440550
Vastuuvalmentaja Niemi Hannu hannuk.niemi@gmail.com 0405588625
Valmentaja Aho Markus markus.aho@dnainternet.net
Valmentaja Niemi Riku rikke98@gmail.com 0504410953
Huoltaja Kallunen Pauliina pauliina.kallunen@edu.mynamaki.fi 040 5363239
Huoltaja Stenij Lotta lotta.stenij@turku.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Kiuru Janica janica@freesia.fi 0440611325
Tiedotusvastaava Mustonen Kati k.mustonen@icloud.com
C-tytöt
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat