Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Pekka @: koivunen.pekka@iki.fi
tel:0400827884
B-pojat (01-02) Joukkueenjohtaja Vira Matti @: matti.vira@gmail.com
tel:0400995765
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Niina @: niina.kylanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0400-300440
C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kiuru Jani @: jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi
tel:0408286274
C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Korsimo-Niemi Marja-Liisa @: marja-liisa.korsimo-niemi@hani-halli.fi
tel:040-5440550
C-tytöt 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Sirpa @: lehto.sirpa@gmail.com
tel:
C2-pojat (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Haikio Mikko @: mikko.haikio@gmail.com
tel:0407580142
C2-pojat (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Miia @: miia.keskitalo@hkscan.com
tel:
D-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Sirpa @: lehto.sirpa@gmail.com
tel:041 4499409
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Marjaana @: pikkumyy86@gmail.com
tel:0445367818
D2-pojat (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvärinen Juha @: vslaaturakennus@gmail.com
tel:0458636812
F-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Marjaana @: pikkumyy86@gmail.com
tel:0445367818
E1-pojat (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvärinen Juha @: vslaaturakennus@gmail.com
tel:0458636812
E2-pojat (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Vallunen Teija @: teija.vallunen@gmail.com
tel:+358503475357
F1-pojat (09) Joukkueenjohtaja Vallunen Teija @: teija.vallunen@gmail.com
tel:+358503475357
F2-pojat (10) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuittu Janita @: janita.tuittu@gmail.com
tel:0503425903
G1-pojat (11) Joukkueenjohtaja Jyränti Päivi @: paivi.salminen@live.fi
tel:0400953639
M1 Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Immonen Mikko @: mikko.immonen@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:
M2 Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Kynäslahti Kaj @: kaitsukky@gmail.com
tel:0408414496
N1 Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Lehto Sirpa @: lehto.sirpa@gmail.com
tel:041 4499409
N2 Leidit Joukkueenjohtaja Hakamäki Mira @: mirahakamaki@gmail.com
tel:0505588141
N2 Leidit Joukkueenjohtaja Laine Noora @: nooralaine3@gmail.com
tel:
Kerhot Joukkueenjohtaja Wittfooth-Ekuri Christa @: christa.wittfooth-ekuri@edu.mynamaki.fi
tel:0408256321
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat