Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Sonkkila Marko @: marko.sonkkila@autokeskus.fi
tel:
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Vira Matti @: matti.vira@gmail.com
tel:0400995765
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Korsimo-Niemi Marja-Liisa @: marja-liisa.korsimo-niemi@hani-halli.fi
tel:040-5440550
C-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kiuru Jani @: jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi
tel:0408286274
D-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Mattila Riikka @: rikuliina74@gmail.com
tel:0405223374
E-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Marjo @: Marjo.puutio@elisanet.fi
tel:0407247435
F-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Marjaana @: pikkumyy86@gmail.com
tel:0445367818
E2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Vallunen Teija @: teija.vallunen@gmail.com
tel:+358503475357
F1-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Tuittu Janita @: janita.tuittu@gmail.com
tel:0503425903
F2-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Jyränti Päivi @: paivi.salminen@live.fi
tel:0400953639
M1 Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Vira Matti @: matti.vira@gmail.com
tel:0400995765
M2 Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Kynäslahti Kaj @: kaitsukky@gmail.com
tel:0408414496
N1 Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Niina @: niina.kylanpaa@gmail.com
tel:0400-300440
N2 Leidit Joukkueenjohtaja Hakamäki Mira @: mirahakamaki@gmail.com
tel:0505588141
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat