Hallitus

Jani Kiuru

Puheenjohtaja
Puh. 040 8286274
Sposti jani.kiuru@j-mkiuru.fi



Marja-Liisa Korsimo-Niemi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Joukkueenjohtajien ohjaus
Puh. 040 5440550
Sposti ml.korsimoniemi@gmail.com


Janita Tuittu

Hallituksen jäsen
Sihteeri
Puh. p.050 3425903
Sposti janita.tuittu@gmail.com


Jalmiina Lehtonen

Hallituksen jäsen
Some-vastaava
Puh. 050 3502098
Sposti jalmiina.lehtonen@gmail.com


Piritta Berg

Hallituksen jäsen
Juniori- ja kerhovastaava
Puh. 0400 620098

Sposti piritta.berg@gmail.com



Teija Vallunen

Hallituksen jäsen

Puh 050 3475357

Sposti teija.vallunen@gmail.com


Juha Hyvärinen

Hallituksen jäsen
Puh. 0458636812
Sposti vslaaturakennus@gmail.com

Janne Lintupuro

Hallituksen jäsen
Puh. 0407116224
Sposti janne.lintupuro@nit.fi

















   
Lisää uutisia
Salibandyseura Wirmo Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat